Pending outcome of 2020 PBA negotiations, all “Browse by: League” pages are under construction. 


Current teams in the Pacific Coast League:

Albuquerque Isotopes

El Paso Chihuahuas

Fresno Grizzlies

Iowa Cubs

Las Vegas Aviators

Memphis Redbirds

Nashville Sounds

Oklahoma City Dodgers

Omaha Storm Chasers

Reno Aces

Round Rock Express

Sacramento River Cats

Salt Lake Bees

San Antonio Missions

Wichita Wind Surge



FullSizeRender (9)


Partial list of defunct identities from the Pacific Coast League:

Albuquerque Dukes

Calgary Cannons

Colorado Springs Sky Sox

Edmonton Trappers

Las Vegas 51s

Las Vegas Stars

New Orleans Baby Cakes

New Orleans Zephyrs

Oklahoma City RedHawks

Omaha Golden Spikes

Omaha Royals

Portland Beavers

Salt Lake Buzz

Salt Lake Stingers

Tucson Padres

Tucson Sidewinders